Below please find the names of the individuals that make up our Board of Directors. These individuals oversee the operation of TSA and provide guidance for its activities.
Board President

Matt Merfeld
Goldendale High School

Term Expires June 2018
Board Vice President/ Advisor Rep

Todd Johnston
Brier Terrace Middle School 

Term Expires June 2017
CTE Director Rep 

Jim Nelson
Blaine High School 

Term Expires June 2017
Chapter Advisor Rep

Bill Sumner
Auburn Riverside High School

Term expires in 2017
Advisor Rep 

Spencer Martin
Sunnyside High School 

Term Expires June 2018
Advisor Rep 

Gabriel Stotz
Eisenhower High School 

Term Expires June 2018
Corporate Member/OSPI Rep

Clarence Dancer
Office of Superintendent of Public Instruction
University Rep

Scott Calahan
Central Washington University

Alumni Rep

Haeley Johnston
WSU Student

Term expires in 2020
WTSA President

Nadia Smith
Goldendale High School

Term expires end of 2017 school year

WTSA Executive Director

Jennifer Smith