News‎ > ‎

New State Officer team

posted Mar 20, 2017, 12:06 PM by Jennifer Smith   [ updated Jul 2, 2017, 9:00 AM ]
Congratulations to Maggie Romero, Marcus Amalachandran, Jordyn Wearin, Sophie Burbank, Portia Castilleja and Maria Arguelles - your new 2017-18 Washington TSA State Officer team! And thank you to the outgoing State Officer team, for putting on a terrific 2017 State Conference!