Board of Directors

 
 

Below please find the names of the individuals that make up our Board of Directors. These individuals oversee the operation of TSA and provide guidance for its activities.
 

  Matt Merfeld    Board President   Goldendale High School   mmerfeld@gsd404.org   Term Expires June 2020

Matt Merfeld

Board President

Goldendale High School

mmerfeld@gsd404.org

Term Expires June 2020

  Todd Johnston    Board Vice President/ Advisor Rep   Brier Terrace Middle School   JohnstonT@edmonds.wednet.edu   Term Expires June 2019

Todd Johnston

Board Vice President/ Advisor Rep

Brier Terrace Middle School

JohnstonT@edmonds.wednet.edu

Term Expires June 2019

  Jim Nelson    CTE Director Rep   Blaine High School   jnelson@webmail.blainesd.org   Term Expires June 2018

Jim Nelson

CTE Director Rep

Blaine High School

jnelson@webmail.blainesd.org

Term Expires June 2018

 
  Kari Potter    Advisor Rep   Shorecrest High School   kari.potter@shorelineschools.org   Term expires in 2019

Kari Potter

Advisor Rep

Shorecrest High School

kari.potter@shorelineschools.org

Term expires in 2019

  Spencer Martin    Advisor Rep   Sunnyside High School   spencer.martin@sunnysideschools.org   Term Expires June 2020

Spencer Martin

Advisor Rep

Sunnyside High School

spencer.martin@sunnysideschools.org

Term Expires June 2020

  Dan Tedor    Corporate Member/OSPI Rep   Office of Superintendent of Public Instruction   Dan.Tedor@k12.wa.us

Dan Tedor

Corporate Member/OSPI Rep

Office of Superintendent of Public Instruction

Dan.Tedor@k12.wa.us

 
  Scott Calahan    University Rep   Central Washington University   Scott.Calahan@cwu.edu

Scott Calahan

University Rep

Central Washington University

Scott.Calahan@cwu.edu

  Nadia Smith    Alumni Rep   Colorado School of Mines Student  nsmith@washingtontsa.org  Term expires in 2020

Nadia Smith

Alumni Rep

Colorado School of Mines Student

nsmith@washingtontsa.org

Term expires in 2020

  Haeley Johnston    Alumni Rep   WSU Student   hjohnston@washingtontsa.org   Term expires in 2020

Haeley Johnston

Alumni Rep

WSU Student

hjohnston@washingtontsa.org

Term expires in 2020

 
  Maria Arguelles    WTSA President   Cedarcrest High School   marguelles@washingtontsa.org   Term expires end of 2019 school year

Maria Arguelles

WTSA President

Cedarcrest High School

marguelles@washingtontsa.org

Term expires end of 2019 school year

  Jennifer Smith    WTSA Executive Director    jsmith@washingtontsa.org   541-490-8466

Jennifer Smith

WTSA Executive Director

jsmith@washingtontsa.org

541-490-8466