Thank you to outgoing state officer team

Your 2017-2018 State Officer team did a fantastic job. They dealt with ever increasing numbers, new facilities, new scoring systems, and other challenges with grace and professionalism.

A huge thank you to Maggie Romero, Marcus Amalachandran, Jordyn Wearin, Sophie Burbank, Jade Smith and Maria Arguelles. 

Emily Ibarranews